Just wanna spend my life with you…!

I feel crazy and find myself alone every-time I hear this song.

I so wish once again I could re-live those beautiful moments with you

They are live in-front of my eyes,

“What have you done to me, Is this what I was meant to be…?”

I still want you, haven’t changed a bit

Why did you?

You used to say in love, there is no logic, no right or wrong as long as two people want to be together…

I know I got lost in between but I am here now…always was…just was trying to keep you safe..

What is stopping you?

Why can’t you forget everything else?

Why can’t you think about yourself?

You know this, no one can love you the way I did and do!

No one can take care of you, like you deserve to be taken care of..

You are precious, please let me be with you, let me take care of you, just let me love you all over again…

I am here always with open arms…

I will be right here waiting for you…

Whatever it takes or how many times my heart breaks…

I will be right here waiting for you!

 

Leave a comment